top of page

Ban Bossy Boutique • 밴보시부티크 - Best Cafes in Seoul


Ban Bossy screams everything that I love about Seoul. Its pastel interiors, romantic feels, and full length windows which allows all the sunlight to shine through and giving one a clear view of the streets outside.


I love seeing the clear blue skies from the inside of Ban Bossy. The cloudless skies are so representative of Seoul itself and they always remind me how blessed I am to be in my favourite place in this whole world. I will let the photos show you how pretty Ban Bossy is. Its got to be one of my favourite cafes in Seoul and its feminine interiors and tropical vibes really stand out from the rest!


I was lucky to visit Ban Bossy during winter time, where the christmas trees and ornaments helped to further beautify the cafe's space. There was also absolutely no one when we went and it felt like an immense blessing to have to whole space to ourselves. The combination of pastel furniture, rose gold lightings, marble fixtures and greenery creates an overall relaxing tropical feel and it really helps to bring one into a holiday mood! I love how such spaces make you feel happy from the moment you step into them. Ahh the magic of cafes in Seoul <3


This is how I would like to spend all my days in Seoul. Sitting in their lovely cafes with a cup of latte, and hearing the latest K-pop songs in the background. I like it how that my memories of a place are tied to certain songs and smells of a specific time and place. During my time in Seoul, it was the winter season, and at that time the song by BtoB - Missing You (그리워하다) was playing on most radio stations. Everytime I hear that song it brings back good memories


I'm pretty sure this time when I return to Seoul in 2019, they will be playing songs from BTS's Persona :)


We had a banana caramel latte and an oreo pound cake. They tasted pretty good and were reasonable in price. I love the pink feathers too!


LOVING this corner with its blue armchairs facing the outside streets. Its the perfect spot for an afternoon tea, reading a book, or people watching.



Located on the 4th floor of a small building tucked away in the quieter streets of Hongdae, Ban Bossy is a great place for you to visit and chill before you start your street shopping.


Grab your girlfriends, cameras, and take lots of photos in this pastel filled space. Ban Bossy is a gem amongst the super competitive cafe scene in Seoul and I guarantee it won't disappoint you as one of the prettiest & happiest spots to enjoy your time.



BAN BOSSY BOUTIQUE • 밴보시부티크

Address: 서울특별시 마포구 서교동 408-17 3층

19-22 Wausan-ro 17-gil, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Opening Hours: 12:00 - 22:00 (Weekdays) | 11:00 - 22:00 (Weekend)


 

Seoul, Korea

148 views
bottom of page